Contact Us

The ConFuzzled Staff are a team of volunteers who work tirelessly all year to bring you the best convention possible.

If you have any questions, comments or suggestions please don’t hesitate to contact us on the e-mail addresses listed below. If you are uncertain which department to contact, send your request to our General Enquiries address.

General Enquiries
info@confuzzled.org.uk

Registration
registration@confuzzled.org.uk

Convention Operations
Lost & Found Enquiries
conops@confuzzled.org.uk

Security Enquiries
security@confuzzled.org.uk

Dealers’ Den Enquiries
dealersden@confuzzled.org.uk

Art Auction Enquiries
auction@confuzzled.org.uk

Events
events@confuzzled.org.uk

Fursuit Team
fursuitrelations@confuzzled.org.uk

Medical Enquiries
medical@confuzzled.org.uk

Recruitment
recruitment@confuzzled.org.uk

The Convention Chairman
Rizzo Rat
chairman@confuzzled.org.uk

The Convention Board of Directors
directors@confuzzled.org.uk